PDA

View Full Version : For all the resident evil fans check this out

vanishh
6 Aug 2008, 04:52am
Guys i am a big fan of resident evil series i played all of the games and beat them all and now there a movie called resident evil degeneration. This movie brings back Leon and Clair once again to fight and escape the horror once again check this TRAILER out http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s8oKqpnjPo0

Smurftan
6 Aug 2008, 06:53am
it looks ok....

SpikedRocker
6 Aug 2008, 07:16am
I liked the first 2, the 3 just was crap to me, this one I wonder about story line but visually..its awesome. The CGI stuff is phenominal. Between this and the Star Wars coming out is raising the bar of CGI animation. I wonder how many hours of render time it took....

GrayFox
6 Aug 2008, 09:20am
I hope its better than the third one. They need moar zombi3s, thats what the games about. The second movie was crap, but slightly better than the third.

KingTim
6 Aug 2008, 09:46am
Yeah I saw the other 3 movies and I thought they were good but this new one looks stupid. They should have kept it real not made it 3D animation or w.e. Dont like it.

barackobama
6 Aug 2008, 10:03am
Looks bad... I'd rather it was actors...

Omar
6 Aug 2008, 10:36am
LOL, LOl and shitty LOL.

The first movie was decent but not "OMG I LOVE DAT MOVIE" good.

The second was a bit wierd since it was a "ok we switch to horror scene now.... later then to action, then to horror."

the third one was SHIT!
Magic telepathy wtf from alice? No horror scenes at all.. all magic hands and big noob monsters.. gimme a break. next time stick to the orginal
make em hard to see if they will survive or not instead of "I ARE HARRY POTTER WANNA BE JUST WITHOUT GLASSES AND MAGIC WAND!"

No offense.

JoniX
7 Aug 2008, 01:42am
If movie has even 1 tiiiinyyy zombie IT ROCKS!!!

XeNo
7 Aug 2008, 04:42am
For you guys complaining about CGI.