PDA

View Full Version : Ze_FrostDrake attempt. 15h Feb

Bdcoll
10 Feb 2015, 03:12pm
So, we have FrostDrake on the server right now, a map that is rather insane and pretty damn good. The issue is, it takes 20 minutes

Were trying to save it for special events, to prevent it being overplayed/stop randomers failing on it repeatedly. So I figured, why not create an event to see if we can get the older, more experienced ZE players into the server, to try and beat this, or at least get as far as we can :D

Date : 15th Feb
Time: 11PM GMT. I'm not an expert on conversions, but its the same time as the MG event last week

I'll make an event in the ZE/SG groups an hour before to give people the heads up for this :D

Z3r0 M4ni4c
10 Feb 2015, 03:19pm
i've played it on a different server last week to try it out! its a pretty hard map and also you need lots of teamwork to get this map beaten!
So people that come in to troll or players that dont know what NOT EDGING means will most likely make us fail...if we can avoid those then maby we can beat it!

Because even on a server with freeze nades and protective nades (nades that keeps rings so zombies cant passed) didnt helped to beat the map!
So just to let know how though this map is!

I only dont know if i can make it the 14th because its valentines day and also on that day i have a birthday so it could get late and then i cant make it :(
Cant we move it a week maby?
Because i really want to play and beat this map :D

Bdcoll
10 Feb 2015, 03:21pm
Ah forgot it was valentines day (That single life). Can always shift it to the Sunday. Weekend after could be possible, although I can't make it then :p

Z3r0 M4ni4c
10 Feb 2015, 03:31pm
ah shiet! (i know that single life too lol) otherwise ill just have to miss it and wait for another shot another time

Punky
10 Feb 2015, 03:59pm
Can't make it on 14th, but my winter holiday break is starting this weekend so I won't have any problems joining except Valentine's day :/

ayy lmao by tapatalk