PDA

View Full Version : Im Gray.

Runski
19 Jul 2009, 09:58am
Alrighy. Apparently I lost my supporter, no surprise to me I haven't kept up with it. But after losing my supporter I also lost my Reg status, and apparently Im a SG Noob. Does this mean, am I suspended from my tag, or is there some misunderstandings. I have the requirements for Reg, I've been here since July 2008, and I have over 200 posts.
If anyone could shed some light on my situation, it would be appreciated.

Huwajux
19 Jul 2009, 10:31am
You bastard, I thought you were Gray! :rant:

Danny G
19 Jul 2009, 11:20am

Same here lol, dude, I lost my honorable gamer when I came a week ago but yeah I got it back in return by itself.

Josh
19 Jul 2009, 11:53am
Thread title is deceiving.

Tcp-Kill
19 Jul 2009, 12:06pm
Fixed

GrayFox
19 Jul 2009, 12:12pm

Wheres the love for me? :love: But where ever did Gray go?

Runski
19 Jul 2009, 12:30pm
Fixed

Thanks TCP, appreciate it

Spjerre
19 Jul 2009, 02:46pm

No Gray only plays on crackhouse. Atleast that's where I find him all the time...

Crimson
19 Jul 2009, 02:57pm
I miss Gray. :(

Huwajux
19 Jul 2009, 03:35pm
No Gray only plays on crackhouse. Atleast that's where I find him all the time...
Say whaaaat!?

Gray usually played Deathrun, I don't think he's around anymore dude. Unless you are talking about Grayfox; but nobody cares about him. :wink:

Runski
19 Jul 2009, 04:03pm
Lol, if someone wants to they can delete this thread so there is no more misunderstandings

Huwajux
19 Jul 2009, 04:30pm
Lol, if someone wants to they can delete this thread so there is no more misunderstandings
Nuuu! This thread should be dedicated to Gray; and to a lesser extent GrayFox. :P

Crimson
19 Jul 2009, 05:40pm
He hates the Steamgamers leadership, so he left. :(

Desum
19 Jul 2009, 07:32pm
Im still friends with Gray. We chat about SG every week or so, he doesn't like me that much now that i bought admin though XD