PDA

View Full Version : L4D Game Group

Bullet Wound
11 Jul 2009, 03:08am
Well just under a day ago Chaos semi-organized a vs l4d game and it turned out pretty fun (and fairly even too). So I figured it was so fun we should do it again and more often....than once.

So just put down your name if you have Left 4 Dead and want to play, also put how good you feel you are (this will help to make fairly even teams).

Ways to say how good you are: (In order of best to worst)

-Expert
-Pro
-Good
-Average
-Alright
-Terrible
-Complete Noob/newb/nub/narb

Example:

I'm im
-Good

Also if someone puts, that they're good but you know they suck , or if they're good and put they suck mention it. Also don't flame people...this has the potential to get flames but don't do it, unless you're interested don't comment. If you don't really know how good you are just put average.

As for how to define expert i'll try to explain them all a bit...cause i doubt anyone here is expert and that there are more averages and alrights then people are claiming.

Expert : Well you're an expert, can easily use all 4 playable infecteds effectively, and as a survivor you help make success plans and usually get to the end with all 4 med packs and green health (Against a good team, not a crap one)

Pro: You can use all 4 playable infecteds properly and some of them to their full potential, as a survivor you usually make it to the end with all medpacks, however some people usually have yellow health.

Good: You can use all 4 playable infecteds properly, and sometimes get in a good hit, as survivor you usually make it to the end with either all medpacks and red/yellow healthbars, or with 2-3 packs and good health.

Average: You can use all the playable infecteds however you sometimes screw up with a newb mistake, as a survivor you usually make it to the end with 1 or 2 medpacks and some people in the yellow.