3BvjpkHzpM0
iPCZOvPAgSc
fF6HgpdaaCU
5FXJItBMhGo
JOmPZZ7Ve9w
tSALnnA-rWw
sArq7RzpqSE
kgqv-sD63bM

These guys are amazing, it's like rap, but at the same time it's like rock, idk if it's a new Genre.

What u guys think of these guys?

TheTruth
8 Jul 2009, 10:16am
Awesome :thumb:

I've been listening for a couple months now.

CandleJack
8 Jul 2009, 10:20am
Awesome :thumb:

I've been listening for a couple months now.

I just started this week, I can't get enough.

Also in Everywhere i go for 3:00-3:06 u can hear a guy going "Mutha Fucka" just like Harp says it lol.

EDIT: I like how in young near the end they have all these kids sing, it's a nice touch.

chadwick100
8 Jul 2009, 11:57am
eh

Vivian556
8 Jul 2009, 01:57pm
These guys are amazing, it's like rap, but at the same time it's like rock, idk if it's a new Genre.

What u guys think of these guys?

Hell yeah they are ah-mazing! I love their song.. o.o

zapper
10 Jul 2009, 06:47pm
nu metal?

SOLANUM
10 Jul 2009, 06:54pm
nu metal?

Not even.

GHyV9V-37zc

^Guilty pleasure of mine.

Determined2Win
10 Jul 2009, 08:30pm
Been listening to them on and off for 3 years before their first album came out which is when most people started listening to them. They're good to listen to while working out, but that's about it.

P.S. I pointed the Harpreet thing out before you.

Creeping Death
10 Jul 2009, 08:55pm
California was a good song by them

TheTruth
10 Jul 2009, 09:20pm
Not even.

GHyV9V-37zc

^Guilty pleasure of mine.

Limp Bizkit is one of my favorite bands xD

Gumpy
11 Jul 2009, 04:33am
They're okay, wouldn't be mad about them though.

Bodybag
11 Jul 2009, 07:26am
i listened to them also before they even made any albums... that was a while ago and now everyone goes crazy for them.. i still remember asking kids if they knew who they were before and they were like "who the hell is thate?". Limp is good i like some of their stuff.

Bad Dog
19 Jul 2009, 09:54pm