PDA

View Full Version : Size em' Sigs...



Jazz
29 May 2009, 03:21pm
Sup all.

I just wondered how I can make MY sig bigger; (The size of it.) And if I can have more than just one pic on my signature(sig.) I've already tried putting 2 images but that's not even working?! Help please.

Thanks!

Harbor
29 May 2009, 04:57pm
i have two :P

XeNo
29 May 2009, 05:02pm
No one likes long signatures.

:-]
30 May 2009, 12:32pm
I think SG may automatically resize the sig if you upload it on here. The best thing to do is to upload the images on imageshack and copy and paste the url provided into your sig.

Jazz
30 May 2009, 01:09pm
;210666']I think SG may automatically resize the sig if you upload it on here. The best thing to do is to upload the images on imageshack and copy and paste the url provided into your sig.

Alright, i'll try that.

Slovenec
30 May 2009, 01:18pm
;210666']I think SG may automatically resize the sig if you upload it on here. The best thing to do is to upload the images on imageshack and copy and paste the url provided into your sig.

exacly that
just dont have sig on SG just have that link to image for your sig

DoubleSb
30 May 2009, 01:56pm
exacly that
just dont have sig on SG just have that link to image for your sig

There's not a problem with that, Mine are [img] Coded.

Slovenec
30 May 2009, 02:15pm
I sed they should be [img] coded
but not uploaded to SG and use it from there
beacuse as:-] sed it gets resized

Jazz
31 May 2009, 09:51am
I sed they should be coded
but not uploaded to SG and use it from there
beacuse as:-] [I]sed it gets resized

You mean "Said" as "He said/ She said?"

Thanks for the answers guys! :)

lol, Slovenec.

Slovenec
1 Jun 2009, 03:30pm
Sorry, English isnt my native language..

Jazz
2 Jun 2009, 12:15am
Sorry, English isnt my native language..

Haha, notifies :P