PDA

View Full Version : PB Rules again

Justice...
2 Jan 2009, 04:26pm
Ok, got 2 questions regarding PB :P sorry

1. can admins swap people from CT to T if they feel they cant be a CT. In like, new people, let them get to know the game, or if anyone is just a complete noob. I think it would be less freekills

2. lately ive seen people plant primary weapons on afk's. Its not cool, but are we allowed to kill them? I mean, it would be kinda stupid if they came back and killed alot of people, just because we couldnt kill them since they were afk...

also for AOs: when people make a player complaint, and it goes trough, maybe u should give them + rep? Sure its a small thing, but the ones who complaint might get happier, and encourage them to continue to make player complaint.

Chef
2 Jan 2009, 04:38pm
CT'S SHOULDNT GIVE T'S GUNS.
SHOULD BE A RULE.

NOW ALLOWING THEM TO KILL YOU, HENCE GETTING YOUR GUNS, SHOULD BE ALLOWED.

THAT WAY WE KNOW WHO REBELS.

BUT DROPPING INTO THIER HANDS SHOULD BE BANNABLE

Justice...
2 Jan 2009, 04:41pm
SHOULD BE A RULE.

yea i agree. Giving Ts guns should be bannable, even if they shoot them or not. I count it as teamkill

DoubleSb
2 Jan 2009, 04:56pm
SHOULD BE A RULE.

Agreed, however back to Justice's post, planting on an afk?
Should we be able to kill them, because should they come back from afk they can be deadly.

New rule please?

Axel
2 Jan 2009, 05:33pm
SHOULD BE A RULE.

Why should it
It makes the game more interesting than people keep being sent to a gay big cage
It gives them the chance to rebel
Instead of sitting for 5 minutes doing sod all...

This SHOULD NOT be allowed
It is baiting and gives a ct a reason to kill them
Hardly fair
It's like annoying CT's who ALWAYS hold grenades and go into the big cage and blow everyone up...
VERY annoying and is freenading...

Justice...
2 Jan 2009, 05:44pm
Why should it
It makes the game more interesting than people keep being sent to a gay big cage

Hardly fair